Album: Cheque – Bravo

Download Full Album Cheque – Bravo Download Zip File Code

Album Cheque – Bravo

Penthauze music star and afro hit maker Cheque pulled out with new impressive and dedicated 2021 latest album of the year tagged “Bravo Album“.

Cheque Bravo Body Work Album Houses 13 solid Tracks with the Appearance of Olamide, Fireboy DML, Ayra Starr & Jackboy.

SEE ALSO:  Mp3: Jonas Blue & Why Don’t We – Don’t Wake Me Up
Related Articles

Cheque Bravo Album Tracklists


01. Rockstar || (Mp3 Download)

02. Dangerous (Feat. Ayra Starr ) || (Mp3 Download) 

03. Call You Baby || (Mp3 Download) 

04. No one else (Feat. Jackboy) || (Mp3 Download) 

05. LOML (Feat Olamide) || (Mp3 Download) 

06. Blind || (Mp3 Download) 

07. Body || (Mp3 Download) 

08. History (Feat. Fireboy DML) || (Mp3 Download) 

09. Sweet Love || (Mp3 Download) 

10. Change || (Mp3 Download) 

11. Anybody || (Mp3 Download) 

12. Pray  || (Mp3 Download) 

13. Free || (Mp3 Download) 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button