[Album]: Krizbeatz – African Time

Krizbeatz – African Time

Nigerian Veteran producer and hitmaker, Krizbeatz the Drummer Boy dropped his well anticipated project called “African Time“.

The 13-tracks project enlist features from African superstars such as Diamond Platnumz, Ceeboi, Vanessa Mdee, Samini, Faze and many others.

Krizbeatz – African Time Tracklist:-

1. African Time (feat. Teni) || DOWNLOAD MP3

SEE ALSO:  VIDEO: Pipi Pango - Street Love

2. Abi (feat. Diamond Platnumz, Ceeboi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Pamela (feat. Mr Eazi & Vanessa Mdee) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Special Love (feat. Faze, Samini) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Aminah (feat. Reekado Banks & Rayvanny) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. My Baby (feat. Phyno, Timaya & Ceeboi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

SEE ALSO:  Mp3: Dotman – Duro

7. Riddim (feat. Yemi Alade & Skales) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Hit (ADM Riddim) (feat. Tekno & Teni) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Ogede (feat. Nandy, Falz & Fuse ODG) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Proper (feat. Tekno & Diamond Platnumz) || DOWNLOAD MP3

SEE ALSO:  Mp3:- Bjay X Zinoleesky – Do Like I Do

11. Hit (feat. Tekno, Teni) || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Cum (feat. Obesere & Skuki) || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Nitolee (feat Ethics) || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Ogede (Instrumental) || DOWNLOAD MP3


Advertise Your Business With Us Today And Make Profit Tomorrow

Leave a Comment