Album: Shallipopi – Planet Pluto EP

Download Planet Pluto by Shallipopi Mp3

Nigerian Musical Artist, Shallipopi surprise his fans and listeners with his latest electrifying extended playlist titled “Planet Pluto.”

This new music collection “Planet Pluto EP,” has a total of six astounding tracks.

Related Articles

This EP showcases Shallipopi’s artistry at its finest, with notable guest appearances from prominent Nigerian rapper and Zanku Record CEO, Zlatan, as well as Nigerian music sensation and YBNL signee, Fireboy DML.

Download Planet Pluto Album by Shallipopi EP Tracklist Below:

1. Obapluto || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Ex Convict || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Speedometer || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Melanin Touch || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Ahead Ahead || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Elon Musk (Remix) (feat. Fireboy DML & Zlatan) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button