EP: Foelyjoe – The Rebirth of Joe EP

Talented Nigerian Sensational Singer Ayetiran Folagbade Oluwasegun known professionally as Foelyjoe, has released his first studio project titled “The Rebirth of Joe”. The 5-track Extended playlist which happens to be his first EP, The project redefines his readiness to break through the music industry.

Foelyjoe was Born in Epe, Lagos with a gift and dream to inspire others and have done well to grow his craft.

Related Articles

The new EP housed 5-tracks features it’s guest appearances from Nigerian Trap Star Dellbee and Seyi Vibez.

Download and Share!!!

1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Foelyjoe – Rebirth Of Joe

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Foelyjoe – AJE Ft. Seyi Vibez

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Foelyjoe – Highway

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Foelyjoe – CINDERELLA Ft. Dellbee

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Foelyjoe – Turn Me On

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button