EP: Omar Lanez — (Intro) Afro Universal Vol.1

Talented Nigerian Hip Hop artiste Omar Lanez  comes through with his much anticipated studio project EPtitled Afro Universal Vol.1. The EP housed 7 solid tracks which featured Jaykeem , Rayne and Cino.


Related Articles

Tracklist of Afro Universal Vol.1 EP by Omar Lanez. 

  1. Omar Lanez — Star gazing ( DOWNLOAD MP3 )
  2. Omar Lanez — Move (DOWNLOAD MP3)
  3. Omar Lanez — Rain check (DOWNLOAD MP3)
  4. Omar Lanez — G-Vibez (DOWNLOAD MP3)
  5. Omar Lanez Ft Cino — Gyal Dem ( DOWNLOAD MP3 )
  6. Omar Lanez — OTW (DOWNLOAD MP3)
  7. Omar Lanez Ft Jaykeem × Rayne — Pablo ( DOWNLOAD MP3 )

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button