FULL ALBUM: Laycon – Bioba

Download Laycon Bioba Album Mp3

Nigeria talented Rapper, singer, songwriter and media personality, Olamilekan Agbeleshebioba knows as Laycon make a return in style with his sophomore studio album labelled “BIOBA.”


Laycon’s new body of work “Bioba Album” is available for streaming here and houses thirteen (13) tracks featuring Peruzzi and Oladapo.

The album, “Bioba”, is a symbolic one, a majestic re-entrance. The title is a cue from his last name, Agbeleshebioba, and “Bioba” translates to “Like a King” in English.

Related Articles

Download Laycon – Bioba Album Mp3 Fron The Track Below:

1. Laycon – Bioba || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Laycon – Trigger || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Laycon – Remember Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Laycon – Marathon || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Laycon – Odumodu In A Picanto || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Laycon – Ze Roberto || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Laycon – Waka Pass || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Laycon – Hear The Rumours || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Laycon – Manifest || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Laycon Ft. Oladapo – Late Nights Early Days || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Laycon Ft. Peruzzi – Peruzzi’s Interlude || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button