Mickeymic – Street Over Love “EP”

Street Over Love EP by Mickeymic

Stream and Download Mickeymic – Street Over Love “EP” Mp3 Download, Mp4 Download & Lyrics

Notable singer and songwriter, Arikawe Michael Oyeyemi, also known as Mickeymic Dished-out his highly Anticipated Studio Project, “Street Over Love “EP”“. 

“Street Over Love ” Ep is packed with 6 solid well-crafted tracks featuring two talented artist, Seun Runzy and Lusana.

Mickeymic’s 6-track body of work titled “Street Over Love ” discusses extensively, his present mental state and the circumstances he is now dealing with.

Related Articles

Please keep visiting our site for more trending updates on music, news, BBNaija, Music Videos, Lyrics and more.

Play/Download ‘Street Over Love EP by Mickeymic’ Below:

1. Mickeymic – Turn By Turn || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Mickeymic – Ariwo Ft. Seun Runzy || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Mickeymic – My Fears  || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Mickeymic – High On Life || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Mickeymic – Ike || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Mickeymic – Street Over Love Ft. Lusana || DOWNLOAD MP3

Take a step by check lyrics for other songs, Click the “Lyrics Category” including latest music mp3, Click the “Music Category” moreover Get the video to the latest released songs, Click the “Video Category“.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button