Mixtape: Dj Sony – Opoor “Amapiano Vibez” Mix

Dj Sony – Opoor “Amapiano Vibez” Mix

9janote Official DJ SONY Dishe’s Out Another Latest Updates In Compilation’s For 9janote And This Is Our First Edition,U Need To Listen To This Mix And See Wot Am Saying, U Can’t Afford To Miss Out,Save It Below,Enjoy And Share With Lover’s Out There.

Contact Him On WhatsApp 08165455338

Related Articles

Track Lists
Intro By Kennybangs
1. Ego Amapiano
2. Kennybangs Opoor
3. Mayorkun of Lagos
4. Jenson Amapiano
5. Dotman Feelings
6. Mayorkun see finish
7. Oxlade away
8. Dotman Enu gbe
9. Dj Neptune ft Joeboy Nobody
10. Vula Vala Amapiano
11. Barry Jhay masope
12. Areezy E go be
13. Sponono Amapiano
14. Barry Jhay sokale
15. Bad Timz ft Mayorkun MJ Remix
16. Mayorkun Betty Butter
17. Seyi Vibes Anybody
18. Dj Cupy ft Fireboy Feel Good
19. Fireboy Shade
20. Fireboy ft Wande Coal Spell
21. Kcee Bobo
22. Naira Marley Yoga
23. Maleek Berry ft Tiwa Savage Balance
24. Tiwa Savage Koroba
25. Kizz Daniel Padi
26. Barry Jhay Beeni
27. Dotman Naija
Outro By Kennybangs

Listen & Download Mixtape Below


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button