TI BLAZE – El Major Album

El Major Album by TI Blaze

Download TI BLAZE – El Major Album Audio Mp3

Nigerian Young Talented Recording Singer TI Blaze deliver his highly debut studio Project Tagged “El Major Album.”

In the album El Major, TI Blaze’s give a sweet storyline about his life like always, the singer has been up given his fans back to back what they always need.

Consequently, the record “El Major” serves as a follow up to his previously heard project still making waves titled “The Fresh Prince Of Lagos“ EP.

Related Articles

Listen And Download TI Blaze – El Major Album Mp3 Audio Below:

1. Good Life || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Benefit || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Yawa (Feat. BackRoad Gee) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Lock Up || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Far Away || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Panic || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Vigure || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Play (Feat. Fave) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Kilo (Feat Skiibii) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Fire Down (Feat. Camidoh) || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Frenemies (Feat. LadiPoe) || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. My Life || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Alone (Feat. Bella Shmurda) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button