EP: Nimduz – Somewhere in London

EP: Nimduz – Somewhere in London

Nimduz||@Nimduz a Fast Rising Star has Finally Dropped his Long Anticipated Album Titled “Somewhere In London Ep”.  “Somewhere in London”  is a Project That consists of 7 Amazing songs that featured artists Like Coco, Xface, Afro-Romeo.

He specially dedicates this Ep to his Fans who keeps supporting his Movement and he Promises More Projects  Download the Ep Below

  1.  Nimduz – Coco[Skit]  – DOWNLOAD HERE
  2. Nimduz  – Based On Kpa – DOWNLOAD HERE
  3. Nimduz – Nice ft Xface and Afro Romeo – DOWNLOAD HERE
  4. Nimduz – Why –DOWNLOAD HERE
  5. Nimduz – Heart Break Song – DOWNLOAD HERE
  6. Nimduz – No Love No Trust –DOWNLOAD HERE
  7. Nimduz – Real Ghetto Love – DOWNLOAD HERE
SEE ALSO:  Olamide – Billion Talk Ft. Milly
Advertise Your Business With Us Today And Make Profit Tomorrow

Leave a Comment